Buyer: How do I navigate within the Traffic PI Dashboard?

What is the Traffic PI Dashboard? 
The Traffic PI Dashboard houses all of the posting instructions that have been created.  From the Traffic PI Dashboard, you can search for, view, edit, revise, delete, and cancel individual posting instructions. 

How do I access and navigate within the Traffic PI Dashboard?
In order to access the Traffic PI Dashboard, hover your mouse over 'Contract' in the white navigation bar across the top on any page in DOmedia and click on 'Traffic PI Dashboard'. 



While viewing the Traffic PI Dashboard, there are several features you should know about, which are described in more detail below. 



Views - Different views are available based on the different statuses that posting instructions could be assigned.  By default, you'll see all PIs in your Posting Instruction Dashboard.

Entries Displayed - You have the ability to increase or decrease the number of PIs that are displayed in your PI Dashboard by using the entries drop-down menu. You can choose to see 10, 25, 50, or All PIs in the dashboard. 

Export to CSV - When this button is clicked, a spreadsheet of all of the details shown in the table for all of the posting instructions contained in that View are downloaded.

Search - Use this tool to search within the listed PIs to locate the posting instructions you need to work on in a shorter amount of time than manually searching through the PIs.

Sort - The listed PIs can be sorted ascending or descending by clicking on any of the column headers (except Action).


The Action Column allows you to navigate three different actions:



View - The View button allows users to view posting instruction details for that respective PI and take additional actions.  For more information on the Posting Instruction page, please click here.


Revise - Allows users to change information on the posting instructions. Please note that you edit posting instructions prior to manager approval and you revise posting instructions after manager approval. 

Cancel - Users can delete posting instructions that have not yet been issued.  They can also cancel PIs after they have been sent to the PI recipients.

Did you find this article helpful?